Bike Webinar – Carol Look

FREE LIVE Webinar:

  • ​Get Back on the Bike!

Join us for this live webinar event & discover what is blocking your alignment with success!

​Tuesday, ​October 2nd, 3:00 PM Eastern Time

Does this pattern sound familiar?

  • You were enjoying your forward momentum, then it came to a screeching halt…
  • You were getting so close to your goal, then bam… you stopped
  • Allergies
    You thought you had gotten over this pattern… but it came back again

“Something” blocked your alignment with success…

  • ​Procrastination?
  • ​Fear of success?
  • ​"Life" got in the way?

During this experiential webinar you will learn ...

  • 1
    ​The top 3 reasons you keep falling off the bike
  • 2
    ​How to get back into alignment with success
  • 3
    ​"Live" coaching to clear the cause of your sabotage
  • 4
    ​Tips to help you create a clear plan to get back on the bike, and back in alignment with the success you deserve!

​Carol Look

​Intuitive Energy Healer, Psychotherapist and EFT Master




Carol Look is an author, speaker, coach, intuitive energy healer, and creator of her signature coaching method, The Yes Code. Carol is a founding EFT Master, and combines her traditional training as a psychotherapist with clinical hypnosis and advanced applications of EFT for unprecedented results with her clients.  Known for her laser-like focus, Carol coaches clients to release their limiting beliefs and emotional conflicts about success so they can reach their maximum potential.



Carol is a world-renowned EFT workshop presenter and has taught workshops in Belgium, England, France, The Netherlands, Canada, and Australia, as well as all over the United States and she is a regularly featured energy medicine expert on leading Global Telesummits.



Carol runs her Diamond Circle Program and her ICF-accredited coaching program, The Yes Code Coach Certification Program, for practitioners who are passionate about coaching others to lead lives of exceptional success…

  • ​Get Back on the Bike!

​Join Me, Tuesday, October 2nd!

3:00 pm ET/ 2:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm MT/ 12 noon PT

Copyright 2018, Carol Look